At The Helm

2019 VBBFC Board of Directors

Bill Gooch – President – bgooch@armsteadcorp – 757-286-4345

Rick Muskovac – Vice President – rmuskovac@kw.com – 757-343-9838

Bill Susewind- Treasurer – bsusewind@beachmunicipal.org – 757-416-6160

Cindy Kanzenbach – Secretary – ckanzenbach@aol.com – 757-448-8857

Judy Wilder- Membership Chairman – saltydogwilder@cox.net – 757-468-0367

Linda Nolasco – Social Chairman – ldyanglr@aol.com – 757-6365269

Ron Teegarden- Fishing Frenzy Chairman – teemanvb@gmail.com

Joe Wilmouth – HOF-NOD Co-Chairman – josephewilmouth@gmail.com – 757-435-0506

Frank Willson – Director of Marketing – fwillson@cox.net – 757-478-2222

Mac MacBride – Director of Youth Fishing Events – rmcbride@vbgov.com – 757-708-1650

Gary Gilmore – At Large – ggilmore420@gmail.com – 757-621-3103

Sandy LaRossa – At Large – 757-431-0188